2014 Barbie Christmas Ornaments Collection!

 2014 Barbie Hallmark Ornaments 

American Greetings/Carlton Heirloom has released their 2014 ornament catalog early.  Here’s pictures of the 2014 Barbie ornaments:

2014Barbie1

2014Barbie2

See new 2015 collection

********************************************************************************

Hallmark Barbie Ornaments List 1993 – 2013

About barbielistholland

Hoi Barbiedollcollectors of the World You are more then Welcome to the Info Barbie site!! This site is for everyone and contains information about the Barbie’s ™ dolls. From 1959 to the present. You are free to give comment or giving us more information at the blogs! We are always looking for more information. Please let us know! Thank you! Thank you for looking at my site! Barbie https://barbielistholland.wordpress.com/2007/05/03/barbiedoll™/
This entry was posted in Barbiedoll. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 2014 Barbie Christmas Ornaments Collection!

  1. neeser says:

    Is it my imagination, or are these just re-hashes of the much better sculpted Hallmark ornaments of the past?

  2. BarbieD says:

    I am not pleased with Matel not signing the contract with Hallmark. I am having a hard time finding the series of the Barbie ornaments for 2013. I have the entire collection but DO NOT want to stop, but…..

  3. Rita Matthews says:

    I agree with BarbieD. I have been buying them for my granddaughter since she was 5 or 6, and she is now 33. Last year I asked her if it was time to stop getting them each year and she said “No!” I do not want to quit giving them to her if she wants them. But, where do we find them??

  4. You can see pictures of what the 2014 Barbie ornaments will look like on the Christmas Past website at http://www.hallmarkornaments.us

Comments are closed.